Last blog.

Not going to lie, more then 3/4 of my blog weren’t made because I wanted to, but because I had to because I wanted to pass this class, but that that bad. There was one type of blog that I realized I actually like doing, that breaking down numbers. Funny enough that’s gotten me inspired to start a new blog and dedicate that for what i like doing, and to be honest i feel like the few people that have read them actually enjoy them. would have i found this out if i had not taken this class? most likely not, i’m not the type of person to go out of my way to write something the in all likely hood nobody will ever read. ill link the two blogs that i enjoyed writing down below, Thank you for your time.

 

Addicted To Innovative Development

words per day

 

Author: harithaugustus

follow me on twitter @HarithAugustus

One thought on “Last blog.”

Leave a comment